1. Knowledge base
  2. Other admin. tasks

Remove and manage users

This article will show you how to remove a user from a Hub and manage their role and visibility

On this page:

 

Remove users from a Hub

Note: you must be a Hub admin to remove users from a Hub

Select "Contacts" in the left navigation bar. Ensure the correct Hub is selected from the dropdown, then open the "User management" tab, and then press the ✕ button:

Screen Shot 2022-07-20 at 11.43.44 am

Warning: deleted users will be removed immediately along with their uploaded files and messages

Manage user settings

Note: you must be a Hub admin to manage users in a Hub

Select "Contacts" in the left navigation bar. Ensure the correct Hub is selected from the dropdown, then open the "User management" tab, and then make the necessary changes:

Screen Shot 2022-07-20 at 1.51.06 pm